Members of the Teton Plein Air Painters

On view now through December 31 at the Art Association of Jackson Hole in Wyoming are brilliant paintings by members of the Teton Plein Air Painters, including works spanning from May through November 2017.

The Teton Plein Air Painters will be showcasing works from 2017 during the month of December at the Art Association of Jackson Hole in Wyoming. Members of the group include Natalie Goss, Pat O’Leary, Palma Roades, Emily Eelick, Andy Taylor, Donna Dengler, Deborah Fox, Skip Larcom, Carol Connaughton, Gretchen Neuman, Robin Janes, Michelle Jenkinsen, Bobbi Moses, Betsy Forester, Mark Larsen, Molly Moore, Priscilla Sibson, Mary Lohuis, Dennis Pagliaro, Mark Marino, Joe Branca, Matt Montagne, Laurie LaMere, Teri McLaren, Dee Parker, Sharon Thomas, Peggy Prugh, Carlyn Hunter, Diane Lyon, Diane Benefiel, Annie Newcomb, Susan Rose, Sheila Tintera, Jude Chilen, June Nystrom, Bobbi Miller, Lisa Laurie, Susan Marsh, Richard Tambor, Fred Kingwill, and Eliot Goss.

To learn more, visit the Art Association of Jackson Hole. To learn more about the Teton Plein Air Painters and how to become a member, visit here.

This article was featured in PleinAir Today, a weekly e-newsletter from PleinAir magazine. To start receiving PleinAir Today for free, click here.

Previous articleA Plein Air Wonderland
Next articleFeatured Artwork: Rick J. Delanty
Andrew Webster
Andrew, who worked for Streamline Publishing as an editor and more, graduated from The University of North Carolina at Asheville with a B.A. in Art History and Ceramics. He then moved on to the University of Oregon, where he completed an M.A. in Art History. Studying under scholar Kathleen Nicholson, he completed a thesis project that investigated the peculiar practice of embedded self-portraiture within Christian imagery during the 15th and early 16th centuries in Italy.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here